Staff

Academic Staff

Assistant Professor Fuangarun Preededilok, Ph.D.

Fuangarun.P@chula.ac.th

CV

Associate Professor Charoonsri Madiloggovit, Ph.D.

charoonsri@hotmail.com

CV

Associate Professor Chuenchanok Kovin, Ph.D.

kchuench@chula.ac.th

CV

Assistant Professor Hatairath Tubporn, Ph.D.

thataira@hotmail.co.th

CV

Assistant Professor Ubonwan Hongwityakorn, Ph.D.

ubonwan_h@yahoo.com

CV

Doungkamol Bangchuad, Ph.D.

doungkamol_jay@yahoo.com

CV

Sawaros Thanapornsangsuth, Ed.D.

sawaros.t@chula.ac.th

CV

Peson Chobphon, Ph.D.

Peson.C@chula.ac.th

CV

Administrative staff

Jirapa Junpech

jirapa.j@chula.ac.th

0-2218-2565-97 ต่อ 7060